Consiglio Pastorale

Dietikon


Biagio Ruggiero
b.ruggiero@bluewin.ch
076 398 00 14

Rita Alban-Tieppo
rita_alban@bluewin.ch

Conchita Crieco-Sarrats
facs.grieco@bluewin.ch
076 585 37 30

Antonella De Luca
antonella2@sunrise.ch
079 561 97 49

Antonio Aiello
aiello67@hotmail.com
076 365 81 27
Schlieren


Wladi Lang
Rainweg 21
8952 Schlieren
044 730 09 97
rvlang@bluewin.ch

Carlo Castellan
Schulstrasse 62
8952 Schlieren
044 730 54 03

Anna Cavallo
Mühleackerstrasse 14
8952 Schlieren
044 730 90 76

Graziella Kündig
Neugutstrasse 22
8102 Oberengstringen
044 751 10 22
www.gabri@hispeed.ch

Oronza Nardozza
Rosenweg 6
8952 Schlieren
044 730 29 88

Silvana Pedretti
Schulstrasse 78/10.5
8952 Schlieren
044 730 00 54

Sabato Rodia
Schlierenstrasse 50
8902 Urdorf
044 734 61 75

Giovanna Strada
Dammweg 4
8952 Schlieren
044 789 40 21
giovanna.strada@seelsorgeraum.ch
Bereitgestellt: 28.06.2016     Besuche: 31 Monat 
aktualisiert mit kirchenweb.ch